LordOFDarknes’s Jrhelper application for Eggwars

LordOFDarknes

Wed Jan 04, 2017 3:06 pm

InGamInGameName: LordOFDarknes

Where are you from : Im from Iran.

What languages do you speak: I can speak English, Persian, and a little French.

Tell us a little bit about yourself
:
My real name is Parsa.I'm at 9th grade and I love math so much.I want to learn things and I'm a good learner too.
My goal in life is going to M.I.T(The Massachusetts Institute of Technology) and I will do anything for that to happen.I usually help my friends but mostly I help new people because when I started playing in ExtremeCraft server, nobody helped me and it was hard for me to learn and do things by myself.
I'm a helpful person too because when my friend wants a thing, I do my best to get that thing for him/her.I help people in real life too.
Like yesterday I helped my friend to do his art lesson.It was a little hard but when he said: Thank you for this.I will return the favor soon, I wasn't exhausted anymore.That's what I am.

How many hours can you contribute each day and which days:I can play 3 hours each day.

How would you rate your behavior in chat, and why (1 being bad, to 10 being flawless):
7,Because some times when I become angry, I say bad words but most of the times, I try to control myself.and sometimes because of name calling.

Any previous experience with any kind of moderation: No, I don't have any experience but I will try my best if I got accepted.

What has motivated you to apply for a staff position on ExtremeCraft: Seeing players that are new to Minecraft and server and they want to learn how to play but nobody is there to help them.And because ExtremeCraft is the only server that I play on.

Why should we choose you to become a JrHelper: