Eggwars Clan [WarriorsOfHades]

Play in team or in solo mode and rush to other islands to break the egg of other teams that makes them respawn. The last team standing wins.
Post Reply
User avatar
Drillzy
Posts: 216
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2017 8:38 pm
Location: Your Mum's Bedroom

Tue May 29, 2018 3:02 pm

AveXUchiha wrote:
Tue May 29, 2018 11:05 am
1 more reply till 600 replies. Wew who's gonna get it
I miss the old days of egg wars
Kill or be killed, the only way to live is to fight.

User avatar
Ruvim123
Posts: 575
Joined: Sun Jun 19, 2016 8:58 am

Sun Jun 24, 2018 7:28 pm

Drillzy wrote:
Tue May 29, 2018 3:02 pm
AveXUchiha wrote:
Tue May 29, 2018 11:05 am
1 more reply till 600 replies. Wew who's gonna get it
I miss the old days of egg wars
same
Join us WarriorOfHades the best
WarrorOfHades vs PhilippineDeathSquad

My YouTube Channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgbc25 ... MsgO2UNAyA

User avatar
MP
Posts: 1371
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2016 10:34 am
Location: Nothing
Contact:

Sun Jul 01, 2018 4:43 pm

Eggwars
1-2 years ago : Fun, alot of people to play with
Now : Most people are hackers, aka boring
Image
ImageImage

User avatar
Cluckinator9000
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2018 5:56 pm
Location: Space

Mon Jul 02, 2018 8:36 pm

AveXUchiha wrote:
Sun Jul 01, 2018 4:43 pm
Eggwars
1-2 years ago : Fun, alot of people to play with
Now : Most people are hackers, aka boring
Well that still doesnt mean taht staff isnt working to exterminate hackers
𝕮𝖆𝖓𝖊𝖗 𝖎𝖘 𝖑𝖎𝖐𝖊 𝖆 𝕸𝖔𝖔𝖓. 𝕳𝖊 𝖎𝖘 𝖓𝖊𝖛𝖊𝖗 𝖙𝖍𝖊 𝖘𝖆𝖒𝖊 𝖙𝖜𝖔 𝖉𝖆𝖞𝖘 𝖎𝖓 𝖆 𝖗𝖔𝖜.

User avatar
LightxDark
Posts: 1232
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 2016 11:57 pm
Location: Prison

Sun Aug 05, 2018 9:20 pm

Lets keep this post alive and well
I'm a Lagging G O D in PVP

User avatar
LordOfWar
Posts: 459
Joined: Thu May 26, 2016 4:15 pm

Sun Aug 12, 2018 10:02 pm

I would really like to play few games with the squad, if there is someone who is still alive from this squad. We could organize some team battle or smt.
https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC26tjUWWPJbjHs8Kv9vTFMw
WarriorsOfHades vs PhilippineDeathSquad
Join WarriorsOfHades!!!

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests