Players are able to go outside the map..

*beta*
User avatar
riseisanishnaw66
Posts: 213
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2016 12:52 pm
Location: Llama Nest in Mars

Sun Jun 12, 2016 10:09 am

Player that went outside:
Attachments
2016-06-12_15.03.35.png
2016-06-12_15.03.35.png (574.48 KiB) Viewed 451 times
Im not anishnaw im just his hater and Im fatter than everyone else in EC

User avatar
Miss_Craft76
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun May 15, 2016 2:12 pm
Location: Australia
Contact:

Thu Jun 16, 2016 7:26 pm

Same Report from Mine, Check the Topic "Problem with a Map."
I Smile, You Smile. :)

User avatar
JellalMystogan
Posts: 1879
Joined: Sat Oct 31, 2015 6:52 am
Location: Brunei Darussalam

Mon Jun 27, 2016 6:02 pm

Yes, Lots Of Players Complained About That, But Don't Worry, SeniorStaff will Review This Topic And Fix Those Pesky Glitch/Or a Bug.

Plus, It's Still Part Of ""Beta""
[Hero] [J̶r̶H̶e̶l̶p̶e̶r̶ ]
Also known as:
LuminoPhoenix
(☞゚∀゚)☞ Stalk me:
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWcc3Z ... zMTXnJmmGA
Discord: https://discord.gg/QNvBCeS

Image

User avatar
whysoaggressive
Posts: 119
Joined: Fri Jun 03, 2016 3:56 pm
Location: Earth

Thu Aug 04, 2016 11:17 am

what map is this??
You may not be interested in war, but war is interested in you.

User avatar
Caliburn
Posts: 679
Joined: Wed May 25, 2016 4:35 pm
Contact:

Thu Aug 04, 2016 11:19 am

ArifGamerz wrote:what map is this??
It Says "MineBuild" on the picture. Look at the right side.
I am also known as NightFallHD
Click This For My YT Channel

User avatar
NashGamingYT
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2016 12:58 am

Thu Aug 18, 2016 3:53 pm

Maybe Its You Use F5 Because It Has No Arrow On The Center And I Dont Know What Name Is That

User avatar
NashGamingYT
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2016 12:58 am

Thu Aug 18, 2016 3:54 pm

NashGamingYT wrote:Maybe Its You Use F5 Because It Has No Arrow On The Center And I Dont Know What Name Is That

User avatar
JellalMystogan
Posts: 1879
Joined: Sat Oct 31, 2015 6:52 am
Location: Brunei Darussalam

Fri Aug 19, 2016 11:52 am

NashGamingYT wrote:
NashGamingYT wrote:Maybe Its You Use F5 Because It Has No Arrow On The Center And I Dont Know What Name Is That
NashGamingYT wrote:Maybe Its You Use F5 Because It Has No Arrow On The Center And I Dont Know What Name Is That
Why Do You Post This Twice?
[Hero] [J̶r̶H̶e̶l̶p̶e̶r̶ ]
Also known as:
LuminoPhoenix
(☞゚∀゚)☞ Stalk me:
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWcc3Z ... zMTXnJmmGA
Discord: https://discord.gg/QNvBCeS

Image

User avatar
NashGamingYT
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2016 12:58 am

Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:26 am

Mistake

User avatar
_SkyMiner_
Posts: 180
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2015 4:01 pm
Location: Iran, Tabriz

Tue Aug 23, 2016 11:36 am

A staff member should place some barriers around da maps :3

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest