OpSkyblock - Top Islands

News & Announcements !
Post Reply
User avatar
NxDs
Posts: 4219
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 1:09 am

Sun Dec 02, 2018 8:27 pm

Image

As promised yesterday we reset OpSkyblock.

Here are the winners of the previous season:

1. MajorPains (100 EUR Voucher)
2. FatFuwia(90 EUR Voucher)
3. iiStrafinq_(80 EUR Voucher)
4. AsuraT(70 EUR Voucher)
5. mirko93s(60 EUR Voucher)

If you are a winner PM Dieu here on the forum to claim your reward by clicking this: ucp.php?i=pm&mode=compose

As side note, in the following days we will monitor the server and we will be applying changes to the economy and things like that just to be sure to provide you the best experience :ok_hand:

Ruf_The_Nub
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2016 5:21 am

Sun Dec 02, 2018 8:30 pm

:facepalm: :facepalm: gi gi


User avatar
anxiietyy
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2018 12:14 am

Sun Dec 02, 2018 8:47 pm

Congrats to all the winners!
Last edited by anxiietyy on Sun Dec 02, 2018 8:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

SangRouge
Posts: 183
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2018 9:45 pm
Location: Luxemburg

Sun Dec 02, 2018 8:47 pm

gG

User avatar
Urbyy
Posts: 105
Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2016 7:41 pm
Location: FL, EST
Contact:

Sun Dec 02, 2018 8:50 pm

Oh nice

User avatar
iiStrafinq_
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2018 9:23 am
Location: India
Contact:

Sun Dec 02, 2018 11:17 pm

me and my friends worked to hard to get on #1 position but at the last moment 2-3 retards gave all their island levels (1 million+) to the #1 and #2 island...

Dog_backwords
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2018 12:44 pm

Mon Dec 03, 2018 2:52 pm

Update that OP Skyblock guide

User avatar
Gutsy
Posts: 1194
Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2016 7:13 pm
Location: Iran

Tue Dec 04, 2018 5:00 am

Op

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests