Zealouskiller Staff Application

zealouskiller

Sat Jan 14, 2017 11:34 pm

Title of the application - JoAnna Voorhees

InGameName: Zealouskiller

Where are you from: Florida, USA

What languages do you speak: English

Tell us a little bit about yourself: I have lived in Fl my whole life, love games of all sorts, easily approachable, can take jokes. I work as a RN at a surgery center so my hours are good and play frequently.

How many hours can you contribute each day and which days: 3 at the lease each day, more on the weekends and Fridays.

How would you rate your behaviour in chat, and why (1 being bad, to 10 being flawless): I would give myself a 9, it would be 10 but I am playful and like to tease in a good way.

Any previous experience with any kind of moderation: Only school moderation between troubled teens.

What has motivated you to apply for a staff position on ExtremeCraft: A lot of cheating is going on which can ruin game play, i would like to help in even a small way so less people are tempted to cheat.

Why should we choose you to become a JrHelper: I'm helpful, fun and get a long with many types of people.

In what ways could you positively contribute to the community: just my willingness to discuss ways of decreasing problems would help keep the server run smoothly.

Do you agree to help any and all players who request your assistance, even if you are not accepted? Explain why this is important: Absolutely! If you are helpful, those around you will be more likely to help.

Any additional informational you'd like to add: Thank you for your consideration.

Declaration by the candidate: