BuildBattle and PvP Tournament

News & Announcements !

Moderators: HeadAdmin, Owner

Locked
Lupiin
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:50 pm

Sat Apr 13, 2019 11:09 pm

my discord Eyyy#9971
my ping (100-150)
rate: 6

User avatar
xKev007
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2018 4:06 pm

Sun Apr 14, 2019 9:12 am

Discord ID:007#2274

Average ping:70-90
How would you rate your pvp skills from 1 to 10: 9

alek00777
Posts: 139
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 6:24 pm

Sun Apr 14, 2019 9:41 am

Discord: alek#4049
Ping : 20
Skill: 7

Lonely_Jian
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2018 9:04 am

Sun Apr 14, 2019 12:21 pm

Discord ID:Jiancheng#6486
Average ping:210ms
How would you rate your pvp skills from 1 to 10:5

Imsad
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2018 6:24 pm

Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:31 pm

DynamoFTW wrote:
Sat Apr 13, 2019 2:34 pm
Imsad wrote:
Thu Apr 11, 2019 1:30 pm
Discord ID:fedi, tired#1721
Average ping: 70 to 85
How would you rate your pvp skills from 1 to 10:
10 for 1.7pvp
9 for 1.8pvp
(may not be able to participate , it depends on my
engagements on the 22th .)
That's not a valid Discord ID.

Sorry, my bad, i changed my discord id
Here is the new one :Awp_420#1721

antenna
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:06 pm

Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:07 pm

Discord ID: Alfie#2121
Average ping: 30ms
How would you rate your pvp skills from 1 to 10: 9.65

4759036843
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 14, 2019 5:16 pm

Sun Apr 14, 2019 5:25 pm

Discord ID: kirr#1524
Average ping: 40
How would you rate your pvp skills from 1 to 10
: 4/10

DaddieAlexx
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2018 12:02 am

Sun Apr 14, 2019 6:39 pm

Discord: Alexx~#1757
Average Ping: 60-90
PvP Skills: 8

xylox123
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2017 10:49 am

Sun Apr 14, 2019 10:14 pm

Discord ID: xylox123#3918
Average ping: 30
How would you rate your pvp skills from 1 to 10: 7/10

freskills
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 2019 6:29 pm

Mon Apr 15, 2019 6:31 pm

Gabriel.#2606
Average ping: 270
How would you rate your pvp skills from 1 to 10: 8/10

Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest