0

ChestShop improvements

- i just realized that if you are cooped on a island or trusted in a claim, you can go into someones shop. so if its an sell shop, you can sell 10x, than enter the chest, get it back, and repeat. is it there on purpose? im not sure,

- Let the sell warning only exist for the first 10 times you use it, after a while it gets annoying.

#3621 - Status: rejected

4 years ago by BloodNoon for Improvements

Answer: Rejected

You can toggle the notifications with /ps toggle
The access to chest shops by other team members or claim players is intended, if you don't trust them enough around those shops you shouldn't probably trust them in the claim at all

4 years ago by NxDs