1. Announcements

    1. Forum rules

      0 Replies 1598 Views

      by NxDs, Fri Dec 30, 2016 11:26 pm in Reports

      0 Replies
      1598 Views
    2. OpFactions Suggestions

      5 Replies 112 Views

      by NxDs, Wed Dec 21, 2016 11:36 am

      5 Replies
      112 Views
    3. .. :: Please do not post reports in this section! :: ..

      0 Replies 68 Views

      by Caderyn19, Sun Dec 20, 2015 4:48 am

      0 Replies
      68 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Quick FAQ

      22 Replies 571 Views

      by Dieu, Sun May 15, 2016 3:56 am

      22 Replies
      571 Views
    2. Hardcore Factions Bug List

      19 Replies 513 Views

      by affliction, Sun May 15, 2016 2:17 pm

      19 Replies
      513 Views
    3. 8 Replies
      144 Views
    4. Dead

      13 Replies 314 Views

      by Nuke_Boy, Wed Nov 09, 2016 12:20 am

      13 Replies
      314 Views
    5. Gone.

      0 Replies 46 Views

      by lazxchroma, Sun Nov 13, 2016 7:21 am

      0 Replies
      46 Views
    6. Suggestions...

      7 Replies 169 Views

      by islaynubsforfun, Fri Oct 28, 2016 4:18 pm

      7 Replies
      169 Views
    7. Custom Enchantments and Tips (DISCONTINUED)

      21 Replies 919 Views

      by lyingparadox, Sun May 15, 2016 3:48 am

      21 Replies
      919 Views
    8. Regarding the HCF restart and update.

      14 Replies 284 Views

      by Louxray, Thu Sep 29, 2016 8:42 pm

      14 Replies
      284 Views
    9. When is the next opfaction restet

      5 Replies 219 Views

      by Atomic_ASG, Fri Oct 14, 2016 12:25 pm

      5 Replies
      219 Views
    10. I Hate that i need help in OpFactions :x

      2 Replies 186 Views

      by GamingWithDody, Mon Oct 10, 2016 7:16 pm

      2 Replies
      186 Views
    11. Reset and start anew partition

      2 Replies 89 Views

      by Dellarte, Sun Oct 02, 2016 8:40 pm

      2 Replies
      89 Views
    12. Post removed.

      6 Replies 178 Views

      by Dell_arte, Sat Aug 20, 2016 11:02 pm

      6 Replies
      178 Views
    13. Hi, from Gamin :o

      14 Replies 366 Views

      by GaminYT, Thu Sep 08, 2016 4:20 am

      14 Replies
      366 Views
    14. Reset ?

      2 Replies 85 Views

      by Itz_Albert, Thu Sep 15, 2016 3:41 pm

      2 Replies
      85 Views
    15. Greetings from Death

      25 Replies 354 Views

      by Death, Thu Aug 04, 2016 3:50 pm

      25 Replies
      354 Views
    16. /go hcf

      6 Replies 185 Views

      by GaminYT, Tue Aug 30, 2016 11:08 am

      6 Replies
      185 Views
    17. TNT physics

      2 Replies 95 Views

      by Dell_arte, Fri Aug 05, 2016 6:49 pm

      2 Replies
      95 Views
    18. Raid Hunt with BOUNTY

      6 Replies 142 Views

      by Death, Thu Jun 16, 2016 11:26 am

      6 Replies
      142 Views
    19. GG shuff our new staff !

      4 Replies 131 Views

      by IncredibleDuck, Tue Aug 09, 2016 10:11 pm

      4 Replies
      131 Views
    20. Recent affairs

      11 Replies 210 Views

      by Dell_arte, Sat Aug 13, 2016 9:02 pm

      11 Replies
      210 Views
    21. staff apliction

      6 Replies 127 Views

      by ViZe_zupe, Fri Aug 12, 2016 1:02 am

      6 Replies
      127 Views
    22. Gamer360NoScope

      7 Replies 128 Views

      by Death, Thu Aug 04, 2016 8:56 pm

      7 Replies
      128 Views
    23. Trust

      5 Replies 137 Views

      by Death, Mon May 30, 2016 5:46 am

      5 Replies
      137 Views
    24. Censor avoiding

      2 Replies 87 Views

      by Dell_arte, Fri Aug 05, 2016 5:49 pm

      2 Replies
      87 Views
    25. Banned...

      4 Replies 128 Views

      by nqjibz, Sat Jul 23, 2016 8:08 am

      4 Replies
      128 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest