1. Announcements

    1. Forum rules

      0 Replies 3080 Views

      by NxDs, Fri Dec 30, 2016 11:26 pm in Reports

      0 Replies
      3080 Views
    2. Survival Games Suggestions

      9 Replies 227 Views

      by NxDs, Wed Dec 21, 2016 11:36 am

      9 Replies
      227 Views
    3. .. :: Please do not post reports in this section! :: ..

      0 Replies 91 Views

      by Caderyn19, Sun Dec 20, 2015 4:48 am

      0 Replies
      91 Views
  2. Topics

    1. The worst thing about Survival-Games

      14 Replies 274 Views

      by Void_Walker, Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:26 am

      14 Replies
      274 Views
    2. Why do poison potion effects sometimes end prematurely?

      2 Replies 111 Views

      by Elaol183, Sun Jan 01, 2017 2:07 pm

      2 Replies
      111 Views
    3. How to Be a Pro in SG

      16 Replies 455 Views

      by Caliburn, Fri Jul 15, 2016 9:16 pm

      16 Replies
      455 Views
    4. Accusing other players

      1 Replies 49 Views

      by djpixel, Fri Jan 06, 2017 4:30 am

      1 Replies
      49 Views
    5. Add a World Bordder to DeathMatch

      10 Replies 365 Views

      by dmcplayer, Fri Aug 19, 2016 5:14 pm

      10 Replies
      365 Views
    6. How to get promission to buy vip kits iteam ?

      3 Replies 108 Views

      by WaffDeus0822, Fri Dec 09, 2016 11:45 am

      3 Replies
      108 Views
    7. My Strategy

      1 Replies 65 Views

      by iChosenExcite_v2, Thu Dec 01, 2016 4:23 pm

      1 Replies
      65 Views
    8. Add a new map Tropika, and Oasis

      2 Replies 122 Views

      by JustAPro_28, Tue Nov 08, 2016 3:35 am

      2 Replies
      122 Views
    9. Please remove the flint and steel from carepackages

      5 Replies 203 Views

      by Elaol183, Fri Aug 26, 2016 11:48 am

      5 Replies
      203 Views
    10. You Staff Have to stop this

      17 Replies 482 Views

      by sayemthegreat, Thu Mar 24, 2016 6:44 am

      17 Replies
      482 Views
    11. Sticks

      10 Replies 280 Views

      by Phetragoh, Fri May 06, 2016 11:47 pm

      10 Replies
      280 Views
    12. Food in HungerGames

      11 Replies 1366 Views

      by Kayde_9, Thu Apr 28, 2016 6:52 pm

      11 Replies
      1366 Views
    13. StatsCleared

      0 Replies 49 Views

      by EzyCheezy, Thu Nov 03, 2016 12:09 pm

      0 Replies
      49 Views
    14. The Biggest Group Selfies In Sg

      5 Replies 238 Views

      by Rainbowawsome, Sat Aug 20, 2016 6:01 pm

      5 Replies
      238 Views
    15. Suggestion #1

      30 Replies 628 Views

      by vakescrafthd, Thu Sep 22, 2016 4:49 pm

      30 Replies
      628 Views
    16. Suggestion #2

      1 Replies 101 Views

      by vakescrafthd, Mon Sep 26, 2016 3:20 pm

      1 Replies
      101 Views
    17. Stop the madness, Start the gladness!

      3 Replies 79 Views

      by Iamsparklz, Wed Sep 21, 2016 10:44 pm

      3 Replies
      79 Views
    18. Big Glitching Problem in SG

      2 Replies 86 Views

      by iChosenExcite_v2, Thu Sep 15, 2016 6:13 pm

      2 Replies
      86 Views
    19. Add positions to survival games

      2 Replies 155 Views

      by dmcplayer, Mon Sep 05, 2016 6:56 pm

      2 Replies
      155 Views
    20. Name Offender

      3 Replies 150 Views

      by Pauba256, Sat Aug 27, 2016 4:38 am

      3 Replies
      150 Views
    21. Hacking

      2 Replies 151 Views

      by NathalieGT, Mon Aug 08, 2016 2:07 pm

      2 Replies
      151 Views
    22. Scoreboard Reset!!

      2 Replies 94 Views

      by dmcplayer, Mon Aug 22, 2016 10:13 am

      2 Replies
      94 Views
    23. Remove Poison and Teaming (SurvivalGames)

      10 Replies 289 Views

      by Woods702, Wed May 25, 2016 5:18 pm

      10 Replies
      289 Views
    24. SG Pro Generator //

      17 Replies 349 Views

      by HeroDestroyer, Mon Feb 29, 2016 1:11 pm

      17 Replies
      349 Views
    25. Hacking

      3 Replies 106 Views

      by _FreezyGirl_, Fri Aug 05, 2016 10:55 am

      3 Replies
      106 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest