Trapper'1 staff application

TrapxChroma

Wed Jan 11, 2017 12:25 pm

InGameName: Trapper1

Where are you from:
Davao City,Philippines

What languages do you speak:
English and Tagalog(its a Filipino language)

Tell us a little bit about yourself:
I am Arcel.I'm a loner guy,but sometimes I'm hanging out with my friends because they are very fun.By the way,I'm a high school student right now,about grade 10 student.I'm still learning about life and facts,I don't want to skip my classes because I don't want my parents will be mad at me .I stared playing at Minecraft since 11 years old,after how many months my friends told me to play in Extremecraft,because its many servers to play with it.At the first at the server I've found the Creative as my best,because i want to expand my creativity with it.Now this days I'm playing OpFaction and any other Extremecraft server like Factions,PrisonBeta and others.I very thankful to this server because i got many friends.My hubbies is playing Dota 2,Playing CoC,Watching vines and listening musics.

How many hours can you contribute each day and which days:
In weekdays 3-5 hours.
In weekends 4-9 hours
In examination days i cannot play because i need to study and get prepared these days.

How would you rate your behaviour in chat, and why (1 being bad, to 10 being flawless):
I care in chat because i don't wanna spam,swear,and chat abuse.I don't want to trashtalk any players or harm them,because i played in our server in Philippines i always spamming and bad because i always swear.An admin warned me,he said don't do that again or you will be kicked out.Now on I'm trying to be change until now.

Any previous experience with any kind of moderation:
Yes,I'm a helper in our server.I helped are player who needs help.I taught players how to be a good players and to follow the rules.I advice the players who disobey the rules that do not to that again and we should follow the rules.