Appliance

You're on an island, in a sea of acid! If you like Skyblock, try AcidIsland for a new challenge! This is almost like SkyBlock but instead of falling, you must contend with acid water when expanding your island and players can boat to each other's islands.
DJNN

Wed Oct 12, 2016 6:16 pm

Title of the application - Acid Island appliance

InGameName: HomieNexus

Where are you from: Europa,Romania

Your Timezone (GMT):GMT +2 Hours

Tell us a little bit about yourself: I am a student in Romania,i am in the 8 class.I like helping people,it would be great being a JrHelper or a Helper or however that is called because i would have something to do,i play all day and my parrents are saying: Do something dont just play!So now i can say that i am playing helping someone,witch is an excuse.But anyway,i am not here to tell you about excuses,i am here to apply for this ''JOB'' (I call it a job but its more like a Hobby).I want to join ExtremeCraft Staff because i think that i would do great!I am allso a Boy,maybee i should of talked about that first.Well i like to play videogames,i allso have a youtube channel where i post music and stuff.Here is the link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMCFnj ... p_lYGwwwDg

-I like technology and everything related to it.I dont wear glasses.I like to stay inside.I dont like sport,i mean i dont make sport,i just stay and PLAY.I am in a ONLINE school so i kind of just do homework at home. I play games on: Xbox 360 (I am looking for selling it and buying a Xbox ONE),PC (I have 2 Gigabites of RAM so i dont have the BEST pc.

-I would like to speak about my PC:I think that is good to have a Staff with a BAD PC because i can find zones with LAG on the server and i can Report that,to make the server a Better experience for players.

Any previous experience with any kind of moderation:I have no experience with moderation,i never moderated ssomething