1.9? Yes? No?

You can enjoy the numerous additions and new game mechanics that the custom SlimeFun plugin can offer and much much more.

Moderators: HeadAdmin, Owner

Post Reply

Should we update RPG to 1.9?

Poll ended at Sat Jun 11, 2016 12:41 am

Yes
45
78%
No
13
22%
 
Total votes: 58
User avatar
AxeOfDarknessDX
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 7:15 am
Location: Hillbilly Highway

Mon Jul 01, 2019 8:13 pm

also the newer the version the better

User avatar
Uptrust___
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Jul 03, 2019 11:49 am
Location: Greece

Fri Jul 05, 2019 4:02 pm

I think i am gonna go with a yes.

beastkiller363
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 09, 2019 1:03 pm

Fri Jul 12, 2019 12:36 am

sure

User avatar
CyberLuka
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2018 4:26 pm
Contact:

Sun Aug 11, 2019 9:07 am

mody546123789 wrote:
Mon Jun 06, 2016 12:48 am
:)
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS :joy: :joy: :joy: :joy: :joy: :joy: :joy: :joy: :joy: :ok_hand: :ok_hand: :ok_hand: :ok_hand: :ok_hand: :ok_hand: :ok_hand: ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) :kappa: :kappa: :kappa: :kappa: :kappa: :kappa: :kappa:

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests