Hey Everyone My name is Scentpai_Z1 and this is my Staff Application

InGameName:
BlueScentFire. AKA Scentpai_Z1 as of few days back/was known as AlunaScp

Where are you from:
Indonesia (GMT + 7)

What languages do you speak:
English, Melayu, and Indonesia.

Tell us a little bit about yourself:
My name is Aluna. Some people know me already. So, Firstly I still remember my first day on this server, I'm no one. Just a normal player, noob, and no Experience. but after I found this server, this server changed me A lot. Firstly, with my English. My English was super bad back then if you don't believe me, check this application = https://www.extremecraft.net/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=4995 it was to be my first application. Second, with my Building, Redstone and PvP skill. I used to be a noob before I met extreme craft. if you ask me WHY, because Extremecraft is the first server I had ever joined I can't even make password xD. After several Weeks, I found a lot of nice people here. I love to play games but I'm always playing offline games. I rarely to play International Multiplayer games. So I don't get friends from the internet. Since I bought Minecraft (but still cracked with CD - ROM) for 1$ (in USD) my Minecraft journey began. After 2 years I realized I can join multiplayer. but I don't know how! After searching on google and I found this server (ExtremeCraft) which is 120/1000 population. my first account name is Hamdhi but that name is ugly so I changed it to Scentpai. I meet a lot of Awesome friends. For example, AstralDragon, WiseDevil, Omar_Mohammed and a lot of people I can't include in my application. And I get promoted to JrHelper which made me very happy, but now I have to start everything from to beginning. Survival reset changed me a lot. I lost my Skyblock island, AcidIsland reset, Faction reset. and a lot of my old friends either left/got banned. I think that's all. I think I over tell my story.

How many hours can you contribute each day and which days: