WhySoNxDs 3rd and the final staff application .

watashiNxDs

Mon Jan 09, 2017 7:04 pm

InGameName: WhySoNxDs

Where are you from: America , currently living in Iraq.

What languages do you speak: English , French and Arabic .

Tell us a little bit about yourself: Hi all , actually my real name is Harry , I'm an obedient , kindly , and friendly person . I'm still studying at 3rd Intermediate school .