JayyFlare's Staff Application for Creative

JayJayBox

Sun Jan 29, 2017 6:29 pm

Title of the application - JayyFlare's application

InGameName: JayyFlare

Where are you from: UK, England

What languages do you speak: English, I'm British :3

Tell us a little bit about yourself: Well, I'm a bright, excitable person and I love meeting new people and getting to know them. I also have a big passion for music and video games, sometimes I get a little bit frustrated with games (When I say little, I mean A LOT.) Like everyone in the 21st century, I love technology and computer science and stuff like that. If you didn't know already, I am extremely talkative and most people tell me to shut up, but I can't really stop talking. Ever. I'm not very good with being told what to do and being commanded to do something, but if it's something that REALLY needs doing and is important, I'll do it. I have a big love for rainbows and Unicorns as well. :D

How many hours can you contribute each day and which days: Seven days a week, like Mon, Tue, Wed and Thurs ect. Probably 3-4 hours each day.

How would you rate your behaviour in chat, and why (1 being bad, to 10 being flawless): I would rate myself an eight because sometimes I forget about al the rules and end up breaking them without thinking. Also because I once spammed in public chat, which I know not to do, I was advertising my head shop.

Any previous experience with any kind of moderation: I don't have experience, no. But I would like to get the best I can in the future.

What has motivated you to apply for a staff position on ExtremeCraft: My friend motivated me by telling me that I can't keep on telling people to stop spamming because I'm not a Staff member, but I told her that I'd become one so that I can help.