PigiyhMan's Staff Application

PigiyhMan

Sat Jan 28, 2017 11:58 pm

InGameName:PigiyhMan

Where are you from:Romania

What languages do you speak:Germany,French,Spanish and Romanian(if necesary i will learn other languages)

Tell us a little bit about yourself:I am usually traveling a lot having more free time for myself.Im using that free time playing minecraft or other games that captured my atention.I always liked online servers because you are able to socialize and meet new peopels that might be potential friends.I am very strict and in my opinion i can control most of the situations apearing betwen players.Years are passing and i am improving my grammar every single day.I had one account on this server in the past when i was 22 or 23 i don't really remember but for some reason the account wasn't working anymore i don't know what happened.One day tough i was searching through a server list when i found this server and i started playing on it again.Since then i am trying to help every single player i can and i am doing my best to keep players under control in case staff members aren't there to control the situation.I am not considering myself "the perfect guy" but i think i am good enough to join the staff team.I'm not the type that begins to throw stuff at the wall because he/she didn't got accepted to be a staff member.I didn't got accepted?No problem there's always a second chance waiting for you.I always play fair and if im doing something i don't blame someone else.I did something?Mr.Consequence is waiting for me.I can usually control my behavior.When i was a kid i had a problem.I was getting angry pretty easily but as time passed i learned to control my anger and that of course inspired me to become a psychologist.Now i travel all around the world helping peopels to control their anger

How many hours can you contribute each day and which days:
Monday-thursday:About 3-4-5 hours depends on what i have planned for the respective day