1.9? Yes? No?

You can enjoy the numerous additions and new game mechanics that the custom SlimeFun plugin can offer and much much more.

Moderators: Owner, HeadAdmin

Should we update RPG to 1.9?

Poll ended at Sat Jun 11, 2016 12:41 am

Yes
45
78%
No
13
22%
 
Total votes: 58
MOHAMMADCRAFT
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2018 2:36 pm

Sun Aug 12, 2018 9:45 am

No plz we need the old Rpg plz version 1.8 plzzz and the old map plz

MOHAMMADCRAFT
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2018 2:36 pm

Sun Aug 12, 2018 9:48 am

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooo we need 1.8 plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. And the old map plz 1.8

BonelessSkeleMan
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2018 2:11 am

Sat Aug 25, 2018 7:13 am

Yes

Hesitqtion
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 7:38 am

Mon Jan 07, 2019 10:10 am

Yes, it's about time RPG resets again.

User avatar
smithieisdxddy
Posts: 99
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2019 10:07 pm
Location: Lazytown (Robbie will always be number one)

Mon Mar 11, 2019 6:50 pm

Phetragoh wrote:
Mon Jun 06, 2016 6:37 am
As long as the elytra is added, and the hit delay removed, I would welcome the update with open arms!! <3
Same! TOo bad i wont be able to check it out if they do it.. (Im permbanned ;-;)

User avatar
smithieisdxddy
Posts: 99
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2019 10:07 pm
Location: Lazytown (Robbie will always be number one)

Mon Mar 11, 2019 6:52 pm

RainbowBabe wrote:
Mon Jan 07, 2019 10:10 am
Yes, it's about time RPG resets again.
WAIT it would reset rpg?!?!?!?!?!? Hell no!

User avatar
NotLuigi_
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 7:15 am
Location: Hillbilly Highway

Thu May 23, 2019 11:30 pm

Doesn't 1.9 use SlimeFun 4? or am I wrong

Blackpillar
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun May 19, 2019 11:36 pm

Fri May 24, 2019 2:16 am

How about the whole server gets up a notch? We need most servers 1.9, especially creative, it should be latest update for creative, cause the more blocks the better.

User avatar
NotLuigi_
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 7:15 am
Location: Hillbilly Highway

Mon Jul 01, 2019 4:19 am

itd be nice if they added 1.9 because the mc versions 1.9 and up add the ability to dual-wield weapons, and it also adds shields. Puts good use to banners.

User avatar
NotLuigi_
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 7:15 am
Location: Hillbilly Highway

Mon Jul 01, 2019 6:04 am

MOHAMMADCRAFT wrote:
Sun Aug 12, 2018 9:45 am
No plz we need the old Rpg plz version 1.8 plzzz and the old map plz
what about the various bug fixes that could take effect? we need those, right? :facepalm:

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest