Vote for Reset

Collect resources, build bases, houses, tame animals and PvP in this gamemode with enhanced features.

Moderators: HeadAdmin, Owner

mcgamer1022

Sun Nov 26, 2017 2:46 pm

UNOFFICIAL


OpSurvival needs a reset, everything is too OP

Who votes :+1: / :-1:

User avatar
randomMate_
Posts: 91
Joined: Sat Aug 12, 2017 7:53 am

Mon Nov 27, 2017 1:33 pm

reset and modified :+1:

_SanderGamers_
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Dec 23, 2017 8:25 pm

Thu Mar 01, 2018 3:20 pm

NO

WhozAdam
Posts: 109
Joined: Sun Dec 31, 2017 4:43 am

Thu Mar 01, 2018 3:40 pm

πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

tipp1
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Jan 12, 2018 4:16 pm

Tue Mar 06, 2018 4:01 pm

Your are just jelaus because your so poor aren't ya?

TimGFM
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 8:56 am

Sat Dec 29, 2018 4:09 pm

dont be selfish pls, opsur now is the best server (for me)

cyprian123
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Sep 24, 2017 1:36 am

Sun Dec 30, 2018 9:05 pm

we want a reset!!!!!!

iDudeX
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 02, 2019 9:12 pm

Fri Apr 12, 2019 11:31 am

I say no

User avatar
Karamel43
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2018 8:43 pm
Location: Romania

Thu Apr 25, 2019 6:51 pm

Reset :+1:

SeannnG
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2019 7:07 am

Sat May 25, 2019 9:16 am

Karamel43 wrote: ↑
Thu Apr 25, 2019 6:51 pm
Reset :+1:
It's only been 6 months.

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest