Survival Reset

News & Announcements !

Moderators: Owner, HeadAdmin

alposi
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2018 6:03 pm

Fri Dec 07, 2018 1:45 pm

reset yet ?

Anunnaki_
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon May 09, 2016 6:25 pm

Fri Dec 07, 2018 11:20 pm

YES

Reseted just now

User avatar
ScottyRock2012
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Oct 02, 2017 9:05 pm

Sat Dec 08, 2018 7:01 pm

iiSplash wrote:
Fri Dec 07, 2018 10:15 am
YAY!! Finally!! Here is the reset.
ScottyRock2012 wrote:
Wed Dec 05, 2018 9:23 pm
Back to Survival I come!!
Yeah, And don't forget to make a pwarp :D
You know I will! A little better every season
:D :D

Thunderpimp
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2018 5:42 pm

Sun Dec 09, 2018 5:43 pm

Will there be a world download? I was really proud of my desert temple and I want to run it locally for screenshots/flythough video.

kingggirannn
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2018 10:58 am
Contact:

Wed Dec 12, 2018 6:44 pm

Old survival was unforgettable. I hope this survival be like before ; Also please let us download the map of old survival. Also scottyrock gonna makehis warp again and someone will steal 1.2 bil of masterx11a .

TR_Sinan
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Oct 22, 2017 2:46 am

Thu Dec 13, 2018 4:47 pm

NxDs baltop 5 cupon when will be given ?

Anunnaki_
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon May 09, 2016 6:25 pm

Sat Dec 15, 2018 11:32 pm

TR_Sinan wrote:
Thu Dec 13, 2018 4:47 pm
NxDs baltop 5 cupon when will be given ?
same question. It's been more than a week and we dont even have any information about it

eushenn
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2018 11:19 pm

Wed Dec 19, 2018 11:30 pm

just yay i join survival reset get banned for admit i was ping spoofing -as meme-
lol but idc really :D lots of people hated me anyway looking at u yungssphar

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest