Survival Reset

News & Announcements !
QuickStorm
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Nov 23, 2017 6:45 pm

Wed Dec 05, 2018 4:06 pm

3 words to describe it O-M-G, it's time guys get ready!

ChristmasSeason
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2016 5:21 am

Wed Dec 05, 2018 4:42 pm

Yass... Time to start playing again 💯💯

User avatar
DinamoFTW
Posts: 852
Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2016 7:55 pm
Contact:

Wed Dec 05, 2018 5:27 pm

Skygrid deserved it more :unamused:

HafidzRahayu
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Dec 03, 2017 4:12 am
Location: Bandung
Contact:

Wed Dec 05, 2018 5:51 pm

YAAAAYY IM HAPPY

The_Duch_Man
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu May 10, 2018 2:22 pm

Wed Dec 05, 2018 7:28 pm

:+1: nice!!!

xX_Sanne11_Xx
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2018 11:08 am

Wed Dec 05, 2018 7:30 pm

NOOOOO! :sleepy: :sleepy:

MinerVP
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2018 9:37 pm

Wed Dec 05, 2018 8:07 pm

It's gonna reset but where are all the old players man :/

User avatar
ScottyRock2012
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Oct 02, 2017 9:05 pm

Wed Dec 05, 2018 9:23 pm

Yes! Finally! Back to Survival I come!!

SuperAdvanced
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2018 6:12 pm

Wed Dec 05, 2018 10:06 pm

Finally.

NaufalContoh
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2018 12:14 pm

Fri Dec 07, 2018 10:03 am

Finally

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests